Surrey Lofts Reviews

review surrey lofts

Contents:

Several Quotes from loft companies
Great Service
Polite and professional
I was very pleased
Highest Quality
Top quality finish
Surrey Lofts after a Recommendation
Reliable Company to deal with

Several Quotes from loft companies

surrey lofts reviews

After getting several quotes from loft companies I met Mark Grimshaw from surrey lofts who did my loft conversion 3.5 years back and I must say I do not regret my decision. The entire team was great very helpful and timely. Not only that I always thought that the warranty certificate that builders provide is a sham but my roof needed some work so I called Mark and he sent his roofer within 24 hours. 👍

2 years ago

Pragya sharma

Great Service

Surrey loft reviews

Very happy with Surrey Lofts – good price, and great service.

2 years ago

Ian Ashton

Polite and professional

Surrey loft review

Surrey Lofts provided us with a perfect solution to our needs, from design ideas to planning and build conversion. Cannot recommend highly enough for the service you will receive. Polite and professional in all aspects of business and project management.

3 years ago

surrey srt

I was very pleased

We have been enjoying the 2 new bedrooms and ensuite bathrooms in our loft conversion for almost 4 years. From start to finish and subsequently Mark and the Surrey Lofts team have done a great job. The build went according to plan, despite a period of severe storms and winds, and was kept within budget. I was constantly kept informed of progress and consulted on decisions big and small. I was very pleased with the design of the new staircase and landing, which we needed to match to a feature stairs/ gallery landing in the main part of the house. We wanted it to look like a natural continuation rather than a new area, and that’s exactly what the team achieved. The same goes for the outside, with the new dormers looking like they were part of the original house. We had a couple of problems with plumbing once the rooms were in use but these were rectified quickly after making a call to Mark. I’ve subsequently used Mark and his team for other home improvement work and wouldn’t hesitate to do so again. Overall a great job and high quality build. I recommend Surrey Lofts to anyone considering extending into the loft.

3 years ago

Jason Smith

Highest Quality

Surrey lofts review

I used Surrey Lofts after being recommended by a friend and I can honestly say from start to finish was a very professional experience. Nothing ever seemed to be too much trouble and I was constantly informed of the progress at all times. Workmanship was of the highest quality and the main section of the house was kept nice and tidy whilst the work was going on and finished on schedule. Overall a great service. Would highly recommend.

3 years ago

Andy King

Top quality finish

Review Surrey lofts

Best in the business by far my friend recommended surrey lofts to do my loft conversion and extension the work was completed to an absolute top quality finish the team were always on time, easy to talk to, great problem solvers and extremely tidy! when the loft was handed back to me I was breath taken I will be using them for all of my loft and extensions from now on forever grateful to the team Dean.

3 years ago

Dean Vanlooy

Surrey Lofts after a Recommendation

Review Surrey loft

I used Surrey lofts after a recommendation from my brother. Mark and his team did a cracking good job. The work was completed as agreed and on time. Highly recommended.

3 years ago

Al Lockhart

Reliable Company to deal with

reviews on surrey lofts

Well what can I say start to finish 100% a great honest and reliable company to deal with.

3 years ago

david smith

comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *